Contact Us | FHI | Duke University

CHCI International Advisory Board

Srinivas Aravamudan
President, CHCI
Dean of the Humanities, Duke University

Victor Bailey
Director, Hall Center for the Humanities
University of Kansas

Ian Baucom
Immediate Past President, CHCI
Dean, College and Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
University of Virginia

Michael Bérubé
Director, Institute for the Arts and Humanities
Penn State University

Rosi Braidotti
Director, Centre for the Humanities
Utrecht University

Alan K.L. Chan
Dean, College of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences
Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

James Chandler
Director, Franke Institute for the Humanities
University of Chicago

Mary Foskett
Director, Wake Forest University Humanities Institute
Wake Forest University

Debjani Ganguly
Head, Humanities Research Center
The Australian National University

Marjorie Garber
William R. Kenan, Jr., Professor of English and Visual and Environmental Studies
Trustee, The English Institute
Harvard University

Robert Gibbs
Director, Jackman Humanities Institute
University of Toronto

Richard Grusin
Director, Center for 21st Century Studies
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee

Sara Guyer
Director, Center for the Humanities
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Hsiung Ping-chen
Director, Research Institute for the Humanities
The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Roger Kain
Dean, School of Advanced Study
University of London

Shuchi Kapila
Director, Center for the Humanities
Grinnell College

Premesh Lalu
Director, Centre of Humanities Research
University of the Western Cape

Timothy Murray
Director, Society for the Humanities
Cornell University

Michael Steinberg
Director, Cogut Center for the Humanities
Brown University

Kathleen Woodward
Director, Walter Chapin Simpson Center for the Humanities
University of Washington, Seattle